Contact Us

Patron

Prof. (Dr.) Poonam Saxena

Vice Chancellor, National Law University, Jodhpur
vc@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Faculty-in-Charge

Dr. Gargi Chakrabarti
Associate Professor of Law, National Law University, Jodhpur
gargi@nlujodhpur.ac.in

Editors-in-Chief      

Anshika Chadha
anshika.chadha@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8802223937
#114, RLB Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Rushil Mehta
rushil.mehta@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9820149051
#303, RBP Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Executive Editor

Adya Garg
adya.garg@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9810014869
#119, RLB Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

​Managing Editors

Krisha Meswani
krisha.jatin@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9594787957
#106, RLB Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Sumedha Tewari
sumedha.tewari@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 6388892815
#108, RLB Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Senior Content Editors

Anirudha Sapre
anirudha.sapre@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9619778073
#318, SRK Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Dhananjay Sharma
dhananjay.sharma@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9001334482
#414, NS Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Kartik Tholia
kartik.tholia@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8875622296
#103, SRK Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Prateek Sharma
prateek.sharma@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9899039889
#206, DRP Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Ritik Kanoujia
ritik.kanoujia@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 7800079623
#205, DRP Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Shreeya Kotnis
shreeya.kotnis@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8347661121
#112, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Content Editors

Aayush Gupta
aayush.gupta@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8105558171
#212, RBP Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Ansh Asawa
ansh.asawa@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9950399873
#220, MCS Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Hardik Khattar
hardik.khattar@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9930581531
#312, RBP Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Nameiaishan Kharkongor
nameiaishan.kharkongor@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8257023397
#319, SRK Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Pooja Rajawat
pooja.rajawat@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8824259332
#209, RLB Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Raunaq Singh
raunaq.singh@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 6299363262
#217, MCS Halls of Residence,National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Simran Sharma
simran.sharma@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9368914291
#108, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University, Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Copy Editors

Aakhil Ahmed
aakhil.ahmed@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9940679722
#111, SRK Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Aamani Golay
aamani.golay@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9910778687
#105, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Ananya Jaria
ananya.jaria@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9319228177
#210, SN Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Ayushi Sareen
ayushi.sareen@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 70423 85808
#305, SN Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Harsh Handa
harsh.handa@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9717802859
#212, SRK Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Harshita Jain
harshita.jain@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 7009195743
#417, MT Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Turanyu V B
turanyu.vb@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 9535600949
#319, SRK Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Ujjwal Agrawal
ujjwal.agrawal@nlujodhpur.ac.in
+91 8619433262
#317, MCS Halls of Residence, National Law University Jodhpur, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304.

Publisher’s Details

Registrar, National Law University Jodhpur

Address: National Law University Jodhpur, Nagour Road, Mandore, Rajasthan, 342304 
Ph No: +91-291-2577530
Email Id: nlu-jod-rj@nic.in